Book Now

2019 Weddings

the most desirable wedding destination at the Southern New Jersey Shore

Select Spring and Fall 2019 dates are still available for your dream wedding.


SPRING
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019

FALL
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019

For more information or to reserve your wedding at The Reeds contact Krista Ostrander at 609.368.0100 or kostrander@reedsresort.com


SPRING 2019 HOT DATES 


Reserve one of the remaining HOT DATES and receive package concessions as well as a $1,000 credit to use at the all-new Salt Spa, opening early 2019

MARCH 23 | MARCH 30 | APRIL 5 | APRIL 20 | APRIL 28

For more information or to reserve your wedding at The Reeds contact Krista Ostrander at 609.368.0100 or kostrander@reedsresort.com

 

Top
×